Logo TIM Solutions

Training partners

With a tight network of partners, TIM Solutions offers a high degree of competence and expertise in all its divisions, as well as a variety of industries. It maintains close partnerships in the fields of technology and consulting.

This strong network guarantees our customers individually tailored solutions from a single source.

We always welcome new partners who want to be successful together with us. Expand your services and solutions portfolio and take it with us!


BPM&O Akademie

The leading institute of advanced training BPM&O Akademie offers trainings and seminars for the topics process management, process-oriented organizational development and management of organizations. Aim is to enable people for a forward-looking management of organizations.

Moreover, BPM&O GmbH offers management consulting specialized in the development of process-oriented organizations. According to the motto “360° BPM” an innovative team with the managing partners Uwe Feddern, Thilo Knuppertz and Sven Schnägelberger develop tailor-made solutions for a faster and more effectively manageable system of processes, organization, people and IT.

www.bpm-akademie.de

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline

Logo TIM Solutions

Trainingspartner

Mit einem engen Partnernetzwerk bietet die TIM Solutions ein höchstes Maß an Kompetenz und Know-How in all ihren Unternehmensbereichen, sowie den unterschiedlichsten Branchen an. Dabei bestehen enge Partnerschaften in den Bereichen Technologie und Consulting.

Dieses starke Netzwerk garantiert unseren Kunden individuell zugeschnittene Lösungen aus einer Hand.

Wir freuen uns stets über neue Partner, die mit uns gemeinsam erfolgreich sein wollen. Erweitern auch Sie Ihr Leistungs- und Lösungsportfolio und nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf!


BPM&O Akademie

Das führende Weiterbildungsinstitut BPM&O Akademie bietet Trainings und Seminare in den Bereichen Prozessmanagement, prozessorientierte Organisationsentwicklung und Unternehmensführung an. Ziel ist es, Menschen zu befähigen, die Unternehmensführung der Zukunft schon heute in ihrer Organisation umzusetzen.

Daneben bietet das Unternehmen mit ihrer BPM&O GmbH eine Managementberatung, die auf die Entwicklung prozessorientierter Organisationen spezialisiert ist. Unter dem Motto "360° BPM" entwickelt ein innovatives Team rund um die geschäftsführenden Gesellschafter Uwe Feddern, Thilo Knuppertz und Sven Schnägelberger, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für ein schneller und effektiver steuerbares System aus Prozessen, Organisation, Menschen und IT.

www.bpm-akademie.de